BookDepository Affiliate!

Like many others, I am now a BookDepository affiliate. This means that if you buy your books from there by using the link on my page, I will get a 5% commission for every purchase you make when using my links to BookDepository. No, it does not mean that the book will be 5% more expensive, just that I will get a 5% payment from BD. The profit from this (if there is any) will go to improve this blog and maybe even host some giveaways in the future. I do not at the moment feel that I have the economy to do so. So, please think about using the BookDepository link in my sidebar the next time you are going to reward yourself with new books!

You can also use the link below. Kisses xx!

Free Delivery on all Books at the Book Depository

Leave a Reply

