Spencer Cohen, Book Three by N.R. Walker (Spencer Cohen #3)

28599180

Original Title: Spencer Cohen, Book Three

Year Published: 2016

Published by: BlueHeart Press

Number of Pages: 189

First Sentence: On Saturday morning, I was manning the reception counter in the tattoo shop while Emilio was finishing inking some guy.

Goodreads Rating: 5/5

Plot:

Learning to be in a committed relationship has been easy for Spencer. In fact, too easy. Andrew has fit into his life seamlessly. Spencer’s let go of his insecurities and hang-ups, and he and Andrew are enjoying where things are headed.

For the first time in years, Spencer’s life is unbelievably perfect. Andrew overthinks everything. So when Spencer gets a phone call from Australia, he’s certain Spencer will push him away.

But instead of driving them apart, maybe it will solidify what they already have. Maybe Spencer will depend on Andrew more than ever. Maybe the Spencer Cohen story will come full circle, and maybe, just maybe, Spencer will have the happily ever after he never thought possible.

My thoughts:

I love these books so much. Absolutely adore them and loved reading them. This is the final book about Spencer and Andrew, but I wish there were many more. I thoroughly enjoyed reading about these two and their friends.

Spencer and Andrew have most definitely come a long way since the first book. I loved seeing their relationship grow and the realistic way in which walker portray both the men and their relationship. I loved how they were still a bit insecure with each other, something that one most definitely is even when the relationship feels rock solid.

The plot was fun and interesting, both having me huffing with laughter and wiping tears from my eyes. It was amazingly written and was fun to read. I will not say more because I don’t want to spoil it for you if you plan on reading this trilogy (which I recommend).

Do I recommend it? 

Holy hell, yes I do!

2 thoughts on “Spencer Cohen, Book Three by N.R. Walker (Spencer Cohen #3)

Leave a Reply

