Exciting news for you!

Or maybe not. That depends if you like reading my reviews or not. I know that this blog has been infrequently updated but fear not. I, as of this moment, have 34 reviews to write (no, seriously, it’s 34!). I also have arrived at a point my life where I actually have the motivation to sit down and actually write those reviews.

So instead of being infrequently updated this blog will be updated very frequently for the next month or two (like every single day frequently). I’m also currently reading a lot so the number of future reviews for me to write will probably continue to be a quite high number. I will also try to be better at doing both Top Ten Tuesday and What are you reading Wednesdays in the future.

Thanks for sticking with me!

Leave a Reply

