TTT: Top Ten Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Under My Tree This Year

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the Broke and Bookish.

This week’s topic is ten books I wouldn’t mind Santa leaving under my tree. There are so many books I would love having, but these are the top 10:

  1. The Illustrated Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone by J.K. Rowling.
  2. The Imposter Queen by Sarah Fine.
  3. The Sons of Thestian by M.E. Vaughan.
  4. The King Slayer by Virginia Boecker.
  5. Love, Lies & Spies by Cindy Anstey.
  6. Illuminae by Amie Kaufman.
  7. The Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan.
  8. Passenger by Alexandra Bracken.
  9. The Forbidden Wish by Jessica Khoury.
  10. Hogfather by Terry Pratchett.

These are all books I haven’t already pre-ordered.I do have other books that I want right now, and they are all already pre-ordered 😛

7 thoughts on “TTT: Top Ten Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Under My Tree This Year

Leave a Reply

