Quick update!

I have like a billion (17) book reviews to write, but I have managed to injure my arm (repetitive strain injury) and sitting at the computer typing is therefore actually quite painful for me at the moment. So, therefore, I will take it easy, give my arm a chance to heal, and just do the December challenge regularly for the rest of December.

I might do the odd review here and there, depending on how the arm feels that day. I’m gonna call and book an appointment with a doctor on Monday to see if there might be something to make my arm heal even quicker. Don’t worry though, I’m still reading and I will try to review books as often as my wrist lets me!

Leave a Reply

