#ROCKMYTBR BOOK TAG

ROCK (1)

I was tagged by Sarah at the YA Book Traveler, thank you for the tag.

Here is the info for the tag:

Learn more about the #RockMyTBR 2016 reading challenge HERE

I thought it’d be fun to make a book tag for the Rock My TBR challenge! This tag is open to all! (Thanks to Rachel@bargainsnbooks and Mikayla@rosieposiekayla for helping me put this tag together!)

ALSO…MONDAY DECEMBER 14TH, IF YOU’D LIKE TO GET A POST UP OF YOUR LIST FOR NEXT YEAR, YOU’RE WELCOME TO JOIN IN!

ROCK MY TBR SONG AND BOOK TAG

Look at your books on your TBR and do the tag! It is open to all, even if you aren’t officially doing the challenge!

1. SMELL LIKE TEEN SPIRIT (Nirvana) – A Contemporary I Want to Read
GEEK-GIRL_murder_ROUGHS_3

This is a thriller and it seems really good!
image

2. SHUT UP AND DANCE (Walk to the Moon) – Most Anticipated Book You Have
23174274I’m so jealous of all the bloggers who have gotten an arc of this book! I want it now!
image

3. CENTURIES (REMIX) (Fall Out Boy) – A Twist on a Classic or Fairy Tale

21570318This is a retelling of Red Riding Hood and I’m really looking forward to reading it.
image

4. YOSHIMI BATTLES THE PINK ROBOT (The Flaming Lips) – A Science Fiction Book or a Book Set in the Future

9275658This has been on my shelf for over a year and I’m not entirely sure why I haven’t read it yet.
image

5. SHE LOOKS SO PERFECT (5 Seconds of Summer) – A Book with a Girl on the Cover
22428707Pretty straightforward right 😛
image

6. AFRICA (Toto) – A Book Set in a Foreign Country
18081809It’s set in Los Angeles and I’m from little old Sweden so it counts!
image

7. ANOTHER ONE BITES THE DUST (Queen) – A Book or Books That Will Complete a Series

Just like with the first Percy Jackson series, I have read the first book and then didn’t start book nr 2.
image

8. SOMEONE NEW (Hozier) – A Book by an Author You Haven’t Read Yet
8667848
image

9. HELLO (Adele) –  A Book your DNF or Weren’t in the Mood for at the Time
11275323I love Terry Pratchett (as you should know by now) but this one has been started twice and not been finished. Not because its been bad, I just haven’t been in the mood.
image

10. LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT (Kylie Minogue)–  A Book you Bought Because of the Cover
17406847

I love this cover!
image
This book tag is open to all! 

Do go and join the Rock My TBR Challenge over at Sarah’s blog. I’m doing it and the more the merrier!

2 thoughts on “#ROCKMYTBR BOOK TAG

Leave a Reply

