December challenge day 6

Two author’s you wish have a conversation with.

I would love to sit down and have a chat with Terry Pratchett but since he has sadly enough passed away I won’t make him one of my picks. He is hereby honorably mentioned however.

I would probably want to sit down with Susan Dennard (Something Strange and Deadly, Truthwitch), because she seems like a fun and overall nice person. I would want to probe her mind for more information about the world and characters in Truthwitch, and just fangirl in general with her.

The second author I would want to sit down with is, suprise suprise, Rainbow Rowell (Fangirl, Landline). I would love to know what inspires her to write this beautiful and fantastic books she has written. I also think she would be the perfect person to chat to about any troubles you might have. I would also want to know how Eleanor and Park’s lives look like 10 years in the future.

Leave a Reply

