TTT: Top Ten Books On My Fall TBR

toptentuesday2

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and Bookish.

This week it is the top ten books on my fall tbr. I have so many books on my tbr list and I honestly can’t say which one I’m the most excited for. So although the list is numbered it is not an accurate representation of which books I look forward to the most.

1227961660685511365047095203601420125686927

  1. Ready Player One by Ernest Kline
  2. Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater
  3. The One and Only Ivan by Katherine Applegate
  4. The Son of Neptune by Rick Riordan
  5. Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell by Susanna Clarke
  6. Him by Sarina Bowen and Elle Kennedy

25391616235733991351939713206760

  1.  The Shepherd’s Crown by Terry Pratchett
  2. The Sky is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson
  3. Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas
  4. Scarlet by Marissa Meyer

That is not all books on my fall tbr though, but those are the ones I’m planning on reading first, after I finished the 4 books I’m currently reading.

4 thoughts on “TTT: Top Ten Books On My Fall TBR

Leave a Reply

