Ten Finished Series I Have YET to Finish

toptentuesday2

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the Broke and Bookish

So this week it’s all about series that has been completed (as in by the author) but that I have not yet finished.

  1. The Heroes of Olympus by Rick Riordan. I am currently reading book one in the series, The Lost Hero.
  2. The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare. I have read City of Bones (book 1) but will have to reread it when attempting to finish the series.
  3. The Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead. I own the entire box, I just haven’t read it yet.
  4. Hush, Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick. I have the first book but haven’t read it yet.
  5. Fallen by Lauren Kate
  6. Chronicles of Narnia by C.S. Lewis. I did read the first two books as a kid and then didn’t read the rest.
  7. The Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini
  8. Caster Chronicles by Kami Garcia.
  9. The Princess Diaries by Meg Cabot.
  10. The Heather Wells Series by Meg Cabot.

So that’s that 🙂 For some reason I have read the first and the second book in the series above but never finished it. No idea why to be honest.

9 thoughts on “Ten Finished Series I Have YET to Finish

  1. Haven’t finished any of those either. Actually haven’t even started Hush Hush or Fallen. Would you recommend? I almost put a couple of these on my list but they got edged out. Lol

    Liked by 1 person

    • I actually haven’t started either of those but they are glaring at me from my shelf :/ So I can’t recommend those (yet) although a friend has read them and loved them. I would say that all the series are worth reading but pick up Heroes of Olympus and Caster Chronicles first 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

