The Bedtime Book Tag

bedtime-book-tag1

Thank you so much to Erika (I still love your name so much :P). Let’s get right to it!

What book kept you up all night reading?

3

In fact, all of the Harry Potter books had me up all night. But since then I’ve been a hell of a lot better at putting books down and actually getting a good night’s sleep before tackling them again the day after.

What book made you scared to go to sleep?

15881

I had nightmares about the basilisk. Scared the crap out of me. Well, I was only 9 at the time so ๐Ÿ˜›

What book almost put you to sleep?

10210

I don’t understand why people can be so obsessed with this book. It is boring and just blah… Oh, David Copperfield was rough to read as well.

What book has you tossing and turning in anticipation of its release?

So so many, I can’t just pick one.

What book has your dream boy/girlfriend?

8909152

Lincoln is my baby, and I absolutely love him. If he came knocking on my door, I would welcome him with open arms.

What book would be your worst nightmare to live in?

Once again, there are too many to just pick one.

What book has a nightmarish cliffhanger?

Oh god, I can’t think of one. I know that several have them but I can’t think of one at the moment that can be considered nightmarish.

What book cover reminds you of nighttime?

Untitled-14

Kind of obvious why right?

What book have you actually dreamed about?

The Harry Potter books for sure ๐Ÿ˜€

What book monster would you not want to find under your bed?

The basilisk from Harry Potter. Like I said, it gave me nightmares.

I will not tag anyone but go wild and crazy with it if you want ๐Ÿ˜€

5 thoughts on “The Bedtime Book Tag

  1. HAHA we have such fabulous names. xD

    I put the basilisk as the book monster I don’t want under my bed, too along with Nagini! I just have a big fear of reptiles–snakes specifically. They are so scary and gross looking.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

