What Are You Reading Wednesdays

012115_0342_whatareyour1

What Are You Reading Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by Its A Reading Thing. To participate, open the book you are currently reading to page 34 (or 34% in your ebook) and answer these three questions. If you have a blog, leave a link down in the comments so that others can visit and see your post. If not, just leave a note with your answers.

1.What’s the name of your current read?

The Last Olympian by Rick Riordan

2. Go to page 34 (or 34% in your eBook) and share a complete sentence. Or two!

I know this might sound weird to people with, like, regular parents, but I’d only seen my dad four or five times in my life, and never for more than a few minutes

3. Would you like to live in the world that exists within your book? Why or why not?

As long as I wasn’t a demigod and had monsters running after me all the time, and the word was ending, then yes, I would love too,

Leave a Reply

