Update (seems to be the only thing I write these days)

I am so sorry for not posting as often as I promised in my previous update. I’ve just been so busy! Started my first job and I finally realised that working 7-16 is exhausting. The first week I hardly had any energy left when I got home. Thank God, I actually like what I do. But this week has been better, and I have a feeling it will only get easier from now on. I am still reading but it is not as fast as I would like it to be. I do have three reviews waiting, I just need so sit down and write them.

So please, do stay tuned. I promise I will do better. I love this blog and have no intention of quitting it.

Huggsies

Erika

3 thoughts on “Update (seems to be the only thing I write these days)

Leave a Reply

