June Book Challenge days 6, 7 and 8 (because I suck)

I forgot again. I’m horrible, I know. Ah well, better late than never.

Day 6: Favourite bookmarks. The first one is filled with post stamps from several fictional places and I just adore it. The middle one is a bookmark my wifey gave to me, and it is actually signed by Anna Banks. The third and last is just super cute.

Day 7: Favourite contemporary. Does it come as a surprise to anyone that it is Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell?

Day 8: Book and a talent. So I’m literally the least talented person on this earth, but one thing I’m great at is bullshitting (sorry) essays and assignments and still get a good grade. So yay me!

Leave a Reply

