Movie time

I know I suck at posting atm. Mostly it’s because I have been so busy with uni, so I haven’t had time to read as much as I had would have wanted to. Hath no fear though, I will be able to read more starting tonight. Right now, I have  a video for you though. It is a movie that me and Kayla did for uni. It is about Charlotte and Emily Brontë, our modern interpretation of how it may have looked when they came up with the ideas for their respective novels.

Hope you enjoyed it. We do know that we aren’t Hollywood material. Yes, that is real wine. Yes, I did shot it at least 5 times. Yes, we do now know why real actors don’t use real alcohol. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

